DE | EN
About invite Concepts Events Sponsoring Staff Graphic
Contact | Imprint

An unforgettable experience.

It doesn’t matter if you celebrate a company anniversary, if you want to motivate your team, plan a trade show presentation or a sport event: An event is the best occasion for bringing people together and create emotions.

Conceptional design and realization, event design and production, showacts and entertainment program, catering and decoration – invite offers full service out of one hand.

We can also just deliver components for the event based on your requirements: Eventlocations from classic to spectacular, evening and activity programs from entertaining to action loaded, documentation of the event, actors, hosts, event personnel, and more. invite is the right contact for all parts of an event!

As professional event agency with many years of experience, invite plans creative and budget fitting event concepts and realizes these highly motivated and professional. We ensure a smooth running of the event at the venue – You can enjoy the event together with your guests. Not just in Hannover, but nationwide.

Detailed case studies you can find here Case Studies.

DE | EN
Über invite Konzepte Events Sponsoring Personal Grafik
Kontakt | Impressum

Ein unvergessliches Event.

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein Firmenjubiläum feiern, Ihr Team motivieren, einen Messeauftritt planen oder eine Sportveranstaltung organisieren wollen: Ein Event ist der beste Anlass um Menschen zusammenzuführen und zu emotionalisieren.

Eventkonzeption und Umsetzung, Veranstaltungsdesign und Ablaufplanung, Showacts und Unterhaltungsprogramm, Catering und Dekoration - invite bietet Rundumbetreuung aus einer Hand.

Gerne vermitteln wir auch einzelne Bausteine abgestimmt auf Ihre Anforderungen an die Veranstaltung: Eventlocations von klassisch bis spektakulär, Abend- und Rahmenprogramme von unterhaltend bis aktionsreich, Veranstaltungsdokumentation, Künstler, Hostessen, Veranstaltungspersonal, und vieles mehr. Für alle Teilbereiche einer Veranstaltung oder das komplette Eventmanagement ist invite der richtige Ansprechpartner!

Als professionelle Eventagentur mit jahrelanger Erfahrung plant invite Ihnen kreative und budgetgerechte Events die sie kompetent und professionell realisiert. Wir sorgen am Veranstaltungsort für einen reibungslosen Ablauf - Sie genießen eine entspannte Zeit mit Ihren Gästen. Nicht nur in Hannover, sondern bundesweit!

Detaillierte Eventbeispiele finden Sie im Bereich Case Studies.